Editorial Board

Sahar Bahmani, Department of Economics, University of Wisconsin at Parkside, United States

Neeraj Kumar, Department of Crop & Soil Sciences, Washington State University, United States

Carl Lessard, Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada & University of Saskatchewan, Canada

Pia Parolin, Biodiversity, Evolution and Ecology of Plants (BEE), Biocenter Klein Flottbek and Botanical Garden, University of Hamburg, Germany

Claus Aage Grøn Sørensen, Department of Engineering, Aarhus University, Denmark

Ilias S. Travlos, Agricultural University of Athens, Faculty of Crop Science, Laboratory of Agronomy, Greece

Duncan B. Westbury, Institute of Science and the Environment, University of Worcester, United Kingdom